Auto-Renewal Policy

Auto-Renewal Policy

We have the same policy in place for each customer subscription plan. Each user who chooses to subscribe and purchase a subscription plan is informed of the auto-renewal policy multiple times on the Subscribe page. It is listed on the Subscribe page under your subscription plan. Reminder emails are also sent prior to an upcoming subscription auto-renewal. 

NOTE: All subscription packages, except the Single Day - All Access, will auto-renewal each fall.
    • Related Articles

    • How to Disable Your Auto-Renewal

      If you do not wish for a subscription plan to auto-renew on another billing cycle, visit the Subscribe page and select "Disable Auto-Renew" and select "OK". Once selected, refresh the page and you will see that your auto-renew is in-active. You can ...
    • Cancellation Policy

      You have the option to disable the auto-renewal associated with your subscription plan at any time. If you do not wish for your subscription plan to auto-renew on another billing cycle, you will need to visit the Subscribe page to disable the ...
    • What does auto-renew mean?

      Auto-renew means your account will automatically renew at the end of the billing cycle. For Monthly packages, the auto-renew will happen one month after the original purchase. Example: If a monthly subscription was purchased on November 8th, the ...
    • How do I manage my subscription?

      Visit the My Account page to view your Subscription Status, Subscription History, and Transaction History. Subscription Status Here, you will see either the status of your subscription (Active or In-Active) and the next renewal of your subscription. ...
    • When does my monthly package renew?

      For Monthly All - Access packages, the auto-renew will occur one month after the original purchase. Example: if a monthly subscription was purchased on November 8th, the account will auto-renew on December 8th. Note: All Monthly All-purchased prior ...